MY CHRISTMAS WISHLIST


1. CANON 550D

Ever since I loved photography I really wanted to have a DSLR, but it’s very expensive so I cannot buy it on my own money. So if you are too generous enough please make my wish come true to have my own DSLR.

2. IPAD 2

I want an iPad 2 because of its applications and games that is enjoyable by almost everyone.

3. SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB

I just want this gadget because its a phone and for application as well.

4. CLOTHES

I want new clothes in my closet for a change, especially dress. Lately, I am in love with dresses I see anywhere.

5. SHADES

These cool shades is what I am looking for, rounded shades for me.

6. BLACKBERRY STORM

I really wanted this Blackberry, because it’s cute.

7. LOMO DIANA F

It’s pink and cute. I like to have my own Lomo Diana F.

8. HELLO KITTY DOC MARTENS

I am so in love with this shoes, so I really want a pair of them this Christmas.

9. TRIP TO SINGAPORE AND VISIT UNIVERSAL STUDIOS

It’s my dream to travel to Singapore and explore the place, I also want to visit the Universal Studios there.

10. CHRISTMAS WITH JESUS AND MY FAMILY

And most especially, celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ with my family.

Simple Christmas wishes I hope you could give any of these things. hahaha.

Leave a Reply

