so annoying Savemore Crew!!!!!


I just want to blog about Savemore Sta. Mesa. I went there to buy something we need at home. When I was about to go in a counter, the lady said it’s just for big cart. What’s the sense of not letting me pay there, it’s still the same that I will be paying what I have. She wants me to fall in line on other counters while in that counter no one was in line so I could pay easier. DUH!!!! It’s the same right, what’s the sense. I hate that kind of service from them. It’s so annoying to fall in line to a counter that has many people in it while having myself pay at a counter that there’s no people waiting. DUHH!!!!

Leave a Reply

