Article for Veritas


As part of the campus paper Veritas, I also contribute articles. This one is written by me about my favorite hobby of all time which is Scrapbooking. Since then I really love playing with printed pictures, designing anything and everything I wanted for these pictures. I am thankful to our moderator for including my article for the latest issue of our campus paper. It is an achievement for me to have my article printed in our campus paper. Letting others read your thought about a hobby not all of us know and do always.

Leave a Reply

