Pagkakaibigan


FRIENDSHIP is an unwritten promise, not given by pledge or any written document. Instead, its a promise based on “VAT”. ‘Value And Trust’

Talking about friendship, I am a very friendly person. Every time I meet a person I start a conversation so that it won’t be awkward because we are together but we don’t talk. These past eighteen years of my existence I have met a lot of them some stayed others are gone. Most of them are from school because I don’t really go out to hang out to meet some friends from the community. Although I have friends from the community but they are just common friends.

At some point I tend to get closer to a guy rather than to girls because guys really tell you what is truth even though it will hurt you rather than having a girl friends that will back stab you when you are not there. I also like the way how guys would talk about their life like you won’t imagine that they have this life. I like when a guy would ask for my help for them to be friends with girls. I actually met 2 guys when I was in high school, they talk about girls a lot and I helped them in a way how to get those girls.  Sometimes those guy friend will tell you what to do when you are heartbroken and other stuff that only a guy would know. Maybe there is also an influence since I grew up having 3 brothers on my side that every guy I meet, I always think that they are my big brother.

Yes, girls are a lot of fun to be with but sometimes they are the most hated enemies when you have conflict. Almost all my cousins on my mother’s side are girls so I really don’t have a hard time being with girls. Since elementary my friends are all girls, eating with them was so much fun. I am the type of girl that doesn’t care about what I look like so sometimes I got irritated to my friends who always do their make up, powder and girly stuffs. Yes, I am a girl but those things are just not my type. High school and College came through and still my friends are still girls. We enjoy talking about boys and how our life would be when we have our own career.

Some of my memories of my friends:

Thank you for all the friendship that we have shared. I love you friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

