Newscasteeeer?


For my Journalism class handled by Mr. Jonathan Montes, part of our Final exam is to make our own Broadcast Script and deliver it like a true newscaster complete with real camera, sound effects, being seen through a television. It was a nice experience because  we really did our best in creating our own news, delivering it properly, use of prompter was optional but ours was praised by my professor.

When I was a child, I really wanted to be one of these people who delivers news on television but realized in this activity that it was not that easy to be one of them but still someday I want t be one of them.

Thank you to our professor for giving us the opportunity to experience this kind of activity that someday I may use in my future. 😀

Leave a Reply

