Our Lady of Mt. Carmel


I hear mass at Our Lady of Mt. Carmel and it is a nice place to go because of its peaceful atmosphere.

It has very beautiful stained glass windows

This crucifix symbolizes how Jesus suffered for our sins

Outside view of the church

This place is one of those ways that I became close to God, the first time I entered this place I really felt the presence of God in me because he loves me very much that he wanted me to feel like I am at his house. I love going to this church not just because it is very near our house but also very near to my heart especially God the father.

Thank you God for building a great home for me and other people could visit whenever they wanted to talk to you may it be sharing their thoughts or problems. It is always my pleasure visiting your home.  Thank you for always welcoming me every time I wanted to share something to you.  I love you Lord. 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

