The 8th Philippine Blogging Summit


Last monday, my professor Mr. Seymour Sanchez shared a link on my facebook account about an event at UP Diliman. It is an event for bloggers, for them to learn more things on how to maintain their blogs.

I immediately checked out the LINK and was interested so I read the flow of the event and it was a good event for me to attend as a blogger.

I filled up the registration form and waited for the confirmation.

Today, while I was checking on my Twitter I saw that Ms. Janette Toral replied to my registration and confirming that I am one of those people who will be attending the event.

Checked out the list of registrants and saw my name on it

Aicha, my friend will be my company in this event.

I am looking forward to this event and very excited to hear from the experts. See you at the event.

The 8th Philippine Blogging Summit will be on May 25 and 26, 2012 at the Malcolm Theater, UP College of Law, UP Diliman, Quezon City from 8 am to 5 pm.

Visit their website for more information.

Leave a Reply

