HBD August Babies


August is birthday month for the three of us (me (19), my cousins Ate Weng (15), and Paulo(14)). In celebration of our birthdays, my cousin Ate Weng treated us to dinner at ASYA located at Eton, Centris last August 18 together with our family.

The celebrants (L-R) Paulo, Ate Weng and me

(L-R) Ruth, Raniag and Mama Bella

 (L-R) Raniag, Mama Bella and Ate Weng

(L-R) Raniag, Mama Bella, Ate Weng and Kidlat

(L-R) Kuya Jay, me, Tita Lil and Ruth

The Family (L-R) Ate Belle, Papa Resty, Tita Cristy, Paulo and Ate Weng

(L-R) Ate Weng, Kuya Jay, me, Tita Lil and Ruth

Supeeeer yummy dessert Leche Flan

The cousins (L-R) Ate Belle, Paulo, Ate Weng and me

 Ate Weng and Kuya Jay

The Family

Raniag and Ate Weng

 The Long Weekend was full of celebration and food trips along the way. Too bad didn’t take photos.

Leave a Reply

