Schu Shop Workshop


I won in the contest of Ms. Ana Gonzales, but I was running late going to  the venue but at least the workshop was not yet finished. I was happy to see again Ms. Ana, Pretty Sarah and Gwapoooong PR Paul. I also met the couple/speakers Shai Lagarde and Seph Cham. Here are the photos I took.

The speakers, ever gorgeous couple, Shai and Seph

with Ms. Ana, fashionista commuter

with the pretty fashion eggplant, Ms. Sarah

with the gwapoooong PR Paul and pretty fashion eggplant Sarah

with my fellow winner, Kim and Ms. Ana

I had fun with you guys. Thaaaaank you for the time. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Schu Shop Workshop

Leave a Reply

