Lazy Monday


Lazy Monday at home!!

Did nothing but eat, internet, watch. Very lazy because no money, cause it’s sembreak. 😦

Online mode for like 12 hours  already, wooooh so bad. I have been tweeting all day, status updates on Facebook and posting photos on Instagram.  Follow me @rejjisheart

I’m just so lazy to go out. Planned to watch a movie but did not push through because of laziness. tsk.

Here I am blogging about my boring day at home because I am so lazy. 🙂

Btw, I am so excited for my Sagada Trip on weekend with my cousins and friends.

Wooooooh!!!

Leave a Reply

