#ThingsToDoThisSembreak


This hashtag was a trending topic on Twitter so I was inspired to write a blog about it. So here are my bucket list for the Sembreak.

  • Twitter all day (follow me @rejjisheart)

Been updating my Twitter all day and I can’t help but tweet a lot and also talk to my friends .

  • Instagram your photos (follow me @rejjisheart)

Bored to death at home, so I just updated my Instagram account with random photos.

  • Go out of town

Together with my cousins and friends, were going to Sagada this weekend.

  • Watch a Movie

I am planning to watch more movies this Sembreak, maybe some of it will be with friends unlike my other movie days alone. haha. 🙂

  • Eat, Eat, and Eat

Since I am just at home all day, what I do is pig out. There are a lot of free time so  grab them and eaaaaat!!!

Leave a Reply

