Bazaar for all Season


Today, I went to Bazaar for all Season at Elements Centris and shopped all the way again. (tsk.tsk) I saw some bloggers who were selling their pre-loved items at the bazaar.

Ana Gonzales

Aisa Ipac

Laureen Uy

Aisa Ipac and Laureen Uy

Here are what I bought: Bloggers Stalls

Cellphone Pouch from Laureen Uy

Stripes Flats from Camille Co

Denim Blouse from Aisa Ipac

Went home at around 5:30 in the afternoon because my money went all the way out of my wallet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

