I’m officially 24/7 Inlove


Yesterday, I watched 24/7 inlove at SM Sta. Mesa alone agaaaaain. 🙂

The movie was nice, big names in the industry all in one movie. It’s one of the best love story movies I’ve ever seen. It started with Kathryn’s project for the contest of Daniel for the Meet and Greet on his concert. She asked a lot of people what they will do if it’s the end of the world? And she asked this people:

Pokwang and Sam Milby

A nice story of  a virgin woman who waited for 20 years for his boyfriend but she was left. Then came, Sam where the best person who understands her. They had a long distance relationship when Sam went back to the States.

I don’t relate much but it’s a good story. 🙂

Maja Salvador and Diether Ocampo

A boss-assistant relationship, where Maja work for Diether as his assistant. Maja has a crush on her boss and while they were at Maja’s house they kissed and enjoyed the night, they got together after that.

Well, not me also. hahaha. Actually it’s a typical story of people out there so I was not convinced anymore. 🙂

Angelica Panganiban and John Lloyd Cruz

Angelica, had a problem with her husband and went to Vietnam and met John Lloyd and finally found the answer to her problem with her husband and went back to Manila and fixed everything with her husband.

Nice story, I expected they would fall for each other but the again no. 🙂

Bea Alonzo and Zanjoe Marudo

Two bestfriends living together in one house. Zanjoe was gay but Bea still fell in love with her bestfriend in spite of his gender preference.

Those bestfriends relationship always make a big impact, I was struck when Bea finally realized that she needs to support her bestfriend in whatever dreams they would like to pursue. 🙂

Zaijan Jaranilla, Xyriel Manabat and Piolo Pascual

Young love of Zaijan and Xyriel together with Piolo.

We all have experience this, and we all know that this is just the first step to everything in love. We should learn from it. 🙂

Kim Chiu and Gerald Anderson

High school-College relationship and broke up because Kim wanted to pursue her dreams in Manila. Finally reunite to each other when Kim is working already.

Ahm, maybe relate a little. hahahaha. I don’t know why but I cried in this story. I just can’t explain but there’s this certain song that made me cry, I don’t remember the title. Maybe because I am near to finishing College but still don’t have a lovelife but still waiting. haha 🙂

Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla

A typical fan so obsessed with her idol. Kathryn won in the contest for Daniel’s Meet and Greet on his concert. Finally they met again and Daniel knew her name after all. All the cast were present in the concert.

Well, yes sometimes I really get obsessed with celebrities also. Sometimes I also do those things Kathryn did just for a Meet and Greet with my idol. Yes, its a cute story. 🙂

OVERALL it was a good movie to watch for everyone. And I declare that I’m officially 24/7 inlove. I recommend this movie to you and you should watch it. 🙂

Here is the trailer of the movie:

2 thoughts on “I’m officially 24/7 Inlove

  1. Pingback: The Card | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind

  2. Pingback: Judy Ann Santos, Kim Chiu and Maja Salvador Unbeatable at Top 3 Slots of the Latest Ranking of Most Alluring Female Celebrities of 2012 Round 2! | EnteRvrexWorld

Leave a Reply

