Sunday, funday!!


Today is Sunday Funday, I went to church at Mt. Carmel with this outfit.

Top – Sagada

Pants – Levi’s Women

So bored at home so I just camwhored!!!!

Because I was bored, I joined my cousins Ate Weng and Kuya Jay to their Bridal Fair at SM Megamall. After the fair we ate dinner at Peri-Peri. 🙂

That ended my night, here I am doing this post because I was just inspired to write my thoughts again as usual. Haha. 🙂

BTW, follow me on Instagram @rejjisheart, Yay. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

