I recommend Pink Parlour


PhotoGrid_1355146242766

Monday (December 10), I visited Pink Parlour at SM North Edsa and had fun with the service they gave me. The place was pink and black and it’s my favorite color so I really got hooked up with the cozy place. The girl beside me is Ate Maricel, she is very patient and good to me.  I wish I could get an invite on their opening at Makati on December 22.

I recommend the place and you should really visit it. 🙂

Visit their websites:

Pink Parlour

Facebook

Twitter

signature

 

Leave a Reply

