Transform yourself with Schick.


“If you had the powers of MAN OF STEEL for one (1) week, how would you use it?”

Answer: I would help fixing the problems of the people in the world such as police problems, environmental (Global Warming). I will use his superhuman intelligence to organize a free seminar for students so that they will learn a lot from my intelligence. I will treat myself and my family of flying to wherever they wanted such as going to Singapore or Hong Kong.

Schick-Superman-PrintAd-FA-with-bleed

Join Schick’s Superman promo contest by clicking the photo above. Schick. Free Your Skin.

Per DTI-NCR Permit No.1843 Series of 2013.

signature

Leave a Reply

