Exploring The Mind Museum


Today, I was lucky enough to be invited in an event at the very nice place, The Mind Museum. It was my first time to visit the place so I was so amazed with the things inside. So let me tour you around the place. πŸ™‚

First up was my ticket: costs P600

Welcome!!

The welcoming robot.

It was all about science, so expect different things.

This is so coooool!!

Bongggaaaa lang, Virtual Periodic Table

Whirlpool

This is nice, Organice Molecule.

I don’t know what they’re called.

Bluewhale!!

The Brain. πŸ˜€

Air ball, hahaha. (don’t know how was it called)

The different tastes

and the taste buds

So colorful!!

Old times!!!

The Rafflesia

The Giant Dinasour Bone!!

Cool galaxy effect

The moooooon!!!

The planets? I think. hahaha

The astronaut. πŸ™‚

Just so cool!!

The sun

Cool escalator background.

Kaleidoscope!!!!

Astrolabe!!

The Measure of Man!!

The R Scan, so cool. Haha

Talking Robot

Galleon

That’s it, this ends my tour at The Mind Museum. Hope you liked it.

If you plan to visit them, It is located atΒ JY Campos Park, 3rd Avenue,Β Bonifacio Global City.

Visit their website for more information.

signature

34 thoughts on “Exploring The Mind Museum

  1. So right now I feel that I don’t need to go physically to The Mind Museum haha. PHp 600 is expensive for me and I’ve seen things inside already by viewing your post. πŸ˜›

  2. Wow. This is a nice educational place. I’ve always been fascinated with museums way back when I was a child, I wonder if I still get fascinated now.

Leave a Reply

