Another Great Movie: BROMANCE


Today is another Tuesday, and time to treat myself to another good movie.

OOTD!!

Shirt – Ecko Red

Short – Two Zero

Bag – gift

I chose to watch Bromance because I know it’s a funny movie. Well I was not disappointed because it’s totally hilarious. Hands down to Zanjoe who portrayed the role very well. I can’t believe that Zanjoe will pull off the gay role but it was pretty well. The story teaches us not to be greedy and we should learn to forgive and move on from the things that have happened in the past. I recommend that you should watch this. 🙂

Watch the trailer here:

signature

30 thoughts on “Another Great Movie: BROMANCE

  1. Were you with friends or you watched the movie alone? I think it’s really great if you laughed together when viewing Bromance. 🙂

  2. You watched alone? Hindi ko yata magawa yan. Hahaha. I’ve been wanting to watched the movie pero hindi nabigyan ng chance, I don’t wanna be at the cinema and laugh alone. LOL. Friends are with their own dates, ayoko makisawsaw sa moments nila. Hehehe.

  3. Pingback: The Bromance is alive and well… | Help 4 life

Leave a Reply

