32 thoughts on “Rejj loves Candie’s

  1. Those dresses looks super cute. And I must agree, Candie’s apparels never fails. But its pricey. I always browse their items whenever I pass by, and I intentionally visit their stall most of my mall visits. But okay, I end up not buying anything. Last january, they had this super sale at SM Cubao! I was drooling over the dresses with super low prices. If only I knew that it would be that low, I wouldn’t even bother to spend all my money for Christmas shopping the month before the sale.

Leave a Reply

