Pretty Awesome: Hangover Part 3


Today I watched Hangover Part 3 and it’s pretty awesome. The movie was great, the 3 lead stars did not fail me and they made me laugh all over. It taught me to not leave my friends when they really need my help. Friends will always be there to be with you. The three lead stars were friends for a long time already and they always have something to do with each other. Hihi. They all deserve that friendship they kept through the years. Congratulations to Allan for the wedding. And the last thing that happened after the credits was so much nice, it’s really a Hangover. Haha!!

I recommend this movie to everyone. It won’t fail you just like me. It’s more fun than Hangover 1.

Watch the trailer:

signature

One thought on “Pretty Awesome: Hangover Part 3

  1. Pingback: Movie Hopping | Curious Monkey 247

Leave a Reply

