Cucina Andare: My Yellow Kitchen


My Yellow Kitchen owned by Marion Vasque

They offer 3 Mushroom Pesto Panini, I did not like this because it’s not so delicious.   It is only P80, very affordable.

The Chicken Adobo Cream Pasta is the best ever, it’s very tasty and delicious. I would also include this on my favorites list. You could really taste the adobo in the pasta. The beef is soft and easy to eat and is also very tasty. It is very affordable with just P100 per serving.

I want you to try the Chicken Adobo Cream Pasta because it’s their best seller and I’m sure you won’t regret buying it. This is another favorite that I would want to go back and try more and more. So try to visit them at Cucina Andare every Thursday/Friday/Saturday from 4pm-3am at Glorietta Park.

signature

Leave a Reply

